登录

Programme Committee

Jinian Bian         Email: bianjn@tsinghua.edu.cn

Seiji Kajihara         Email: kajihara@cse.kyutech.ac.jp

Masaki Hashizume         Email: tume@ee.tokushima-u.ac.jp

Erik Larsson         Email: erila@ida.liu.se

Huawei Li         Email: lihuawei@ict.ac.cn

Huaguo Liang         Email: hgliang@mail.hf.ah.cn

Tomokazu Yoneda         Email: yoneda@is.naist.jp

Yu Huang         Email: yu_huang@mentor.com

Jing-Jia Liou         Email: jjliou@ee.nthu.edu.tw

Xiaoqing Wen         Email: wen@cse.kyutech.ac.jp

Zhiqiang You         Email: zq_you@163.com

Michiko Inoue        Email: kounoe@is.naist.jp

Wei Wang         Email: wang_wei@ict.ac.cn

Hong Wang         Email: wang_hong@tsinghua.edu.cn

Lei Zhang         Email: zlei@ict.ac.cn

Kazuhiko Iwasaki         Email: iwasaki@eei.metro-u.ac.jp

Alex Orailoglu         Email: alex@cs.ucsd.edu

Hideo Fujiwara         Email: fujiwara@is.naist.jp

Jia Li         Email: jiali@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn